Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of MAASTRO clinic consists of drs. M.J.G. Jacobs.

Drs. M.J.G. Jacobs

MAASTRO clinic:
  • CEO of MAASTRO clinic


  • Statutory Director

Relevant memberships and associations:
  • Member of the Management Group 14 Dutch Hospital Association (Dutch: NVZ)
  • Member of the Dutch Hospital Manager’s Association (Dutch: NVZD)
  • Member of the Independent Radiotherapy Centres Consultation (Dutch: OZRC)
  • Member of the Dutch Oncology Association (Dutch: NVRO)
  • Member of the Presidium of the Provincial Council of Public Health Limburg
  • Member of the Commissariat Rabobank Weerterland and Cranendonck


Follow us on

linkedin youtube